Team

Sales Department

Joe Scaturro

Joe Scaturro

General Manager

252-446-7292
joe.s@flyingironhd.com

Matt Letcher

Matt Letcher

Assistant Sales Manager

252-446-7292
matt.l@flyingironhd.com

Terence Williams

Terence Williams

Sales

252-446-7292
terence.w@flyingironhd.com

Bridget Rhodes

Bridget Rhodes

Finance Manager

bridget.r@flyingironhd.com

Service Department

Greg Thacker

Greg Thacker

Technician

Michael Hillman

Michael Hillman

Service Writer

SEAN CASSILY

TECHNICIAN

Parts Department

Bella Wooldridge

Bella Wooldridge

Parts Manager

252-446-7292
bella.w@flyingironhd.com

Dakota Mitchell

Dakota Mitchell

Parts Associate

252-446-7292
dakota.m@flyingironhd.com

MotorClothes® Department

Sam Drohin

Sam Drohin

MotorClothes Associate

252-446-7292

Kayla Robinson

Kayla Robinson

Motorclothes Associate

Owner

Administration

Rhonda Sexton

Rhonda Sexton

Controller

252-446-7292
rhonda.s@flyingironhd.com

Sharri Vick

Sharri Vick

Tag and Title