Team

Sales Department

Joe Scaturro

Joe Scaturro

General Manager

252-446-7292
joe.s@flyingironhd.com

Matt Letcher

Matt Letcher

Finance Manager

252-446-7292
matt.l@flyingironhd.com

Terence Williams

Terence Williams

Sales

252-446-7292
terence.w@flyingironhd.com

Service Department

Carl Hill

Carl Hill

Service Manager

252-446-7292
carl.h@flyingironhd.com

Greg Thacker

Greg Thacker

Technician

Danny Blizzard

Danny Blizzard

Pick Up/Delivery and Shop Hand

Michael Hillman

Michael Hillman

Service Writer

Parts Department

Bella Wooldridge

Bella Wooldridge

Parts Manager

252-446-7292
bella.w@flyingironhd.com

Dakota Mitchell

Dakota Mitchell

Parts Associate

252-446-7292
dakota.m@flyingironhd.com

MotorClothes® Department

Shannon Dozier

Shannon Dozier

MotorClothes Manager

252-446-7292
shannon.d@flyingironhd.com

Elissa Stell

Elissa Stell

MotorClothes Associate

Sam Drohin

Sam Drohin

MotorClothes Associate

252-446-7292

Owner

Administration

Rhonda Sexton

Rhonda Sexton

Controller

252-446-7292
rhonda.s@flyingironhd.com