Team

Sales Department

Joe Scaturro

Joe Scaturro

General Manager

252-446-7292
joe.s@flyingironhd.com

Terence Williams

Terence Williams

Sales

252-446-7292
terence.w@flyingironhd.com

Service Department

Greg Thacker

Greg Thacker

Technician

Michael Hillman

Michael Hillman

Service Writer

Danny Blizzard

Danny Blizzard

Porter/Driver/Detail

Shane Jones

Shane Jones

TECHNICIAN

Keith Geoffrion

Technician

Skylen Hughie

Porter

Parts Department

Bella Wooldridge

Bella Wooldridge

Parts Manager

252-446-7292
bella.w@flyingironhd.com

Dakota Mitchell

Dakota Mitchell

Parts Associate

252-446-7292
dakota.m@flyingironhd.com

MotorClothes® Department

Sam Drohin

Sam Drohin

MotorClothes Manager

252-446-7292
sam.d@flyingironhd.com

Kayla Robinson

Kayla Robinson

Motorclothes Associate

Allison Ferrell

Allison Ferrell

Motorclothes Associate

Owner

Administration

Sharri Vick

Sharri Vick

Tag and Title

sharri.v@flyingironhd.com